District Affairs Committee

BPA announced to establish six District Branches and appointed the Chairman and Vice Chairman of branches in October 2022.

Chairman: Leung Mei Fun, Priscilla

Central Kowloon Branch
Chairman: Cho Wui Hung
Vice Chairman: Lee Chiu Yu, Jacky

Yau Tsim Mong Branch
Chairman: Wong Shu Ming
Vice Chairman: Chan Siu Tong

Sham Shui Po Branch
Chairman: Chan Kwok Wai
Vice Chairman: Pong Chiu Fai, Jeffrey

New Territories East Branch
Chairman: Chan Cho Leung
Vice Chairman: Lo Hiu Fung

New Territories West Branch
Chairman: Wong Wai Shun, Wilson
Vice Chairman: Wong Yiu Chung

Hong Kong Islands Branch
Chairman: Ting Wong, Kacee
Vice Chairman: Wong Sze Chin, Ricky


Please enter your email: